The Romantic & Idol Season 2 OST and BGM compilation

The Romantic & Idol Season 2 Episode 1
It’s been a while, isn’t it?! R&I Season 2 chemistry just didn’t work for me so I have to forced myself to watch the show just to compiled the ost and BGM. Really, in season 2 I can’t find any sweet moment like heart-thumping-insert-ost-full-house-in-the-background moment, or im-going-to-be-a-bit-rude-nuna moment. So with this post lets say goodbye to R&I and please welcome MBC “Dad! Where Are We Going?” (too cute to handle) and “Real Men” (yea, cos Hyungsik just joined the show),heheh..

Season 2 casts : G.Na., Jewelry Kim Yewon), SPICA Yang Jiwon, Two-X Eunyoung, FT. Island Choi Jonghoon, Ze:A Kevin, VIXX N, BtoB Lee Minhyuk.

Check R&I season 1 ost & BGM here.

Ep. 8 : All The Good Things Must Come To An End

1. Kent – Socker (Opening)
2. Coldplay – The Scientist
3. AOA – Happy Ending (Final selection: Jun. K <-> Hyejeong)
The Romantic & Idol 8
4. Love Actually OST – Glasgow Love Theme (Seung Ah waiting for final selection)
5. Narsha (BEG) – I’m In Love (Final selection: JB <-> Seung Ah TT__TT )
ep8-36
6. The Weather Forecast (일기예보) – A Doll’s Dream
7. The Holiday OST – Cry
11738467
8. MBLAQ (Scent Of A Woman OST) – You and I (Final selection: Mir <-> Jei)
9. No Reply – Never Ending Song (Unfinished Song)
95874755
10. Pearl Harbor OST – And Then I Kissed Him (Final selection: Hyungsik <-> Jihyun)
11. Ze:A – Daily Daily (Hyungsik said he’ll give Jihyun new necklace later,aaaaaw.. *blushing* o^,^o)
87181735
12. Two Months – The Romantic (R&I ost)
last
13. David Foster – Love Theme From St. Elmo’s Fire
*prologue: New Beginning season 2*
14. G.Na  – Top Girl (G.Na Intro)
Gna
15. Jewelry – Look At Me (Yewon Intro)
16. SPICA – Lonely (Jiwon Intro)
17. Two-X – Double Up (Eunyoung Intro)
season 2-1
18. FT. Island – I Wish (Jonghoon Intro)
19. Ze:A – Aftermath (Kevin Intro)
20. BtoB – WOW (Minhyuk Intro)
21. VIXX – Rock Ur Body (N Intro)
22. Lenka – The Show
23. The Holiday OST – Separate Vacations
24. Kenny Loggins – For The First Time
25. Clazziquai – She Is (Ost. My Name is Kim Samsoon)
kimsamson
26. J.S Bach – Suites For Unaccompanied Cello No.1, Prelude
27. G.Na feat Wheesung – Nice To Meet You
28. Busker Busker – The spring breeze

Ep. 9 : Season 2 The First Date

1. Two Months – The Romantic (R&I ost)
2. G.Na feat Wheesung – Nice To Meet You
3. Ost. Pasta – Fate
s2 ep 9-1
4. G.Na – Kiss Me (Ost. Playfull Kiss)
5. Block B – The Romantic
s2 ep 9-2
6. Ze:A Kwanghee feat Jewelry Yewon – Only Look at You (Ost. Protect The Boss)
7. Sweet Sorrow – First Date
8. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years
s2 ep 9-3
9. Eunkwang (BTOB) & Yoo Sung Eun – Love Virus
s2 ep 9-4
10. Kim Hyeong Joong – Three Years Apart
11. Jason Mraz – Winter Wonderland
s2 ep 9-5
12. FT. Island – I Wish
13. B2ST Yang Yoseob feat APink Jung Eunji – Love Day
14. Ost. 9 End 2 Outs – Memories of Jeju
15. VIXX – Rock Ur Body
16. BtoB – Monday To Sunday
17. Lenka – The Show
18. Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger
19. Da’ Zoo – La La La
20. Havana Brown – We The Run Night
s2 ep 9-6
21. Beyonce – Halo
22. Gustaf Spetz – You And Me
23. Swan Dive – Groovy Tuesday
24 FT. Island – Love Sick

Ep. 10 : 2nd Date – When It Rains, It Pours

1. Standing Egg – With Windy
2. Craig David – Unbelievable

s2 ep 10-1
3. FT. Island – Confessions
4. 4Men – U
5. BtoB – U & I
s2 ep 10-2
6. B2ST Yang Yoseob – You Don’t Know
7. Block B – The Romantic
s2 ep 10-6
8. Jewelry – I Really Like You
9. G.Na – What I Want To Do Once I Have a Lover

s2 ep 10-4
10. OST Welcome to DongMakgol – Waltz Of Sleigh
11. Park Hyosin (Ost. I’m Sorry I Love You)- Snow Flower

s2 ep 10-3
12.Penguin Cafe Orchestra – Perpetuum Mobile
13. 4Men- Baby You
14. Monni – Don’t Hesitate
15. Ze:A – Love Coach

s2 ep 10-5
16. Symphony no. 25 in G Minor K.183,1st Movement Allegro Con Brio
17. Jewelry S – Destiny Love (Standby OST)
18. Ost. The Classic – Me To You, You To Me
19. Sechs Kies – To You Who I Love

s2 ep 10-8
20. Love Actually OST – Glasgow Love Theme
21. Dalmatian- The Romantic (Acoustic ver.)
22. G.Na – I Miss You Already
23. Baek Ah Yeon (Ost. Cheongdamdong Alice)- Daddy Long Legs

s2 ep 10-7
24. The Princess Man OST – Destino
25. Hachi & TJ – South Island

Ep. 11 : Halftime Selection – So cruel

1. 坂本サトル (Tsugaru Hyakunen Shokudou OST) – Work Work Work
2. Rihanna – Take A Bow

s2 ep 11-1
3. Ost. 9 End 2 Outs – Memories of Jeju
4. Jia & Huh Gak – I Need You

s2 ep 11-2
5. G.Na – What I Want To Do Once I Have a Lover
6. FT. Island – I Hope

s2 ep 11-3
7. FT. Island – I Wish
8. Clazziquai – After Love

s2 ep 11-4
9. Ra. D – Mom
10. Geeks & SISTAR Soyu – Officially Missing You, Too

s2 ep 11-5
11. Jewelry S – Date
12. FT. Island – Severely

 

[Still Updating….]

season 2

4 thoughts on “The Romantic & Idol Season 2 OST and BGM compilation

Leave a Reply

