[Vid|Eng] The Discovery of Life – Ji Hyunwoo’s cut at Gag Concert (02.26.2012)

I just finished this gag concert, it’s hilarious!!hahah..wish he could sing “I’m in Love” a bit longer,hiks.. =’|

I would also break up with my bf if it’s for JHW!!ahahah.. xD

Anyway, have a good watch ^^

direct link : http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xrnw8r (Turn on CC for engsub)

Next, I’ll trans,mmmmh.. I dunno, let’s see what I can find,ㅋㅋㅋ

Leave a Reply

