[Fancam] Super Show 3 in Singapore 1st day!

Just managed to upload some short fancams from 1st day concert (totally forgt that I hv some fancam from sushow, SHINee, and 2PM concert, were too focus with CNBLUE xD ), sorry for the quality I converted it a bit, it’s too big to upload with snail connection. On 1st day I was in tribune on the right side, will upload fancam from 2nd day later it’s more focus n clear since I was in standing zone. (P.S: I managed to touch Siwon, Kyu, n Eeteuk!!kyaaaaa) xD

*more to come~ still uploading*

Leave a Reply

