[Vid|Trans] SUJU M – 太完美(Perfection) [MV]

Eun Hyuk : 她迷住我視線 X2 She has caught my eyesight X2
Choi Siwon: 在愛情你的寶藏被我發現I have discovered treasures in your love
你只是我尋找的稀世寶貝 You are the treasure which is looking for me
KyunHyun: 你就不斷的在正反我世界 You keep rocking my world
連冰塊遇見你都燃起火焰 Even if ice meets you, they will be ignited
Henry: 太過心急不對 I shoud not be so eager to get your love
用力愛會碎 If I am too forceful, love will be broken
太過緩慢不對 I should not be too slow in responding
我隨你進或退 I will follow where you go

Donghae : 哦太完美 Oh! Too perfect
你眼裡我出現 You appear in my eye
哦不讓誰 Oh! I will not let others
替我在你身邊 Replace you to be at my side
Henry:哦~~你的媚眼 Oh! Your bewitching eyes
你的側臉 Your side face
你的頸間 Your neck
你的嫵媚 Your charm
你的一切 Your everything
重頭到尾我已淪陷 I have been entrapped by you totally

Kyunhyun: 我的心變成了口袋的一面 My heart has transformed into a pocket
Just For You 不停地給不停地給 Giving you non-stoppedly, giving you non-stoppedly
Ryewook: 這樣子愛你到底是對不對 Is it right to love you in this way
我一邊疑惑一邊跟加迷戀 On one hand, I am courious but on the other hand, I am further obsessed with you
SUNGMIN:太過心急不對 I shoud not be so eager to get your love
用力愛會碎 If I am too forceful, love will be broken
太過緩慢不對 I should not be too slow in responding
我隨你進或退 I will follow where you go

KyunHyun: 哦太完美 Oh! Too perfect
你眼裡我出現 You appear in my eye
哦不讓誰 Oh! I will not let others
替我在你身邊 Replace you to be at my side
Henry: 哦~~你的媚眼 Oh! Your bewitching eyes
你的側臉 Your side face
你的頸間 Your neck
你的嫵媚 Your charm
你的一切 Your everything
重頭到尾我已淪陷 I have been entrapped by you totally
你的一切 Your everything
重頭到尾我已淪陷 I have been entrapped by you totally

(哦太完美)(Oh! Too perfect!)
(哦不讓誰)( I will not let anyone to replace you)

Zhou Mi: 每次見面是脈搏就當機了 Everytime when I see you, my pulses are stopped
他在我全身狂跳不由己 When she was at my side, I would like jumping all the day
ALL: 一直跳一直跳一直跳想見你 Jumping, jumping, I would like to see you
一直跳一直跳喜歡你 Jumping, jumping, I like you
一直跳一直跳到心裡 Jumping, jumping, jump into my heart
一直跳一直跳我愛你 Jumping, jumping, I love you
一直跳一直跳一直跳一直跳 Jumping, jumping, jumping, jumping

SUNGMIN:太過心急不對 I shoud not be so eager to get your love
用力愛會碎 If I am too forceful, love will be broken
太過緩慢不對 I should not be too slow in responding
我隨你進或退 I will follow where you go

SIWON 哦太完美 Oh! Too perfect
你眼裡我出現 You appear in my eye
哦不讓誰 Oh! I will not let others
替我在你身邊 Replace you to be at my side

Ryewook: 你的側臉 Your side face
你的頸間 Your neck
你的嫵媚 Your charm
你的一切 Your everything
重頭到尾我已淪陷 I have been entrapped by you totally

Eun Hyuk rap:bob the music let it hit go round
to the floor imma will break you down
let me will
let me show you the bling bling
and my kicks kicks
baby dance with me
boom boom boom
can i get another clap clap clap
給我說你愛我 tell me you love me
給我說你想我 tell me you think of me
給我說你愛我 tell me you love me

Translated by my lovely friend GD_rolls_Rice@twitter

Leave a Reply

