[update] Super Junior KangIn’s Letter – it’s my beginning and end!i’ll be back!


“Hello, it’s KangIn. How are you?
As you know, I am having a time to look back on myself. I am finally posting after several tries of erasing and writing again.
I really want to say that I’m sorry with my head bowing down to all of you who supported me and loved me all the way.
My days are now about regretting and reflecting on why I just went by so many things that are important to me.
I’ve had a lot to think about every time someone asked me if I was going to be part of 4jib activities.

As a result, I am finally posting this.

4jib album’s work is almost over, now waiting to meet the fans..
And for me, I thought that it was too early for me to take part in 4jib album activities and thought that I’d better have more time to think about myself… So I don’t think I’ll be seeing you guys for the upcoming activities.

The army.. where as a Korean man, you have to go once in your life..
I was wondering of when I should go and now I think it’s time for me to do so.
I don’t have an exact date, but I will be enrolling in the army in a short while.

But I’m always cheering for our members up close, and on the stage with them all the time.
The album was done by our members who tried really hard, so please give lots of love.
As KangIn cannot exist without Super Junior, Please give a lot of support and love.

I want to be back as soon as possible to be with the members so you guys can see it.

Please cheer for Super Junior, as it’s my beginning and end.

All of you fans make sure you stay healthy.

Hope everything works out for you.

I’ll be Back~~^^* ”

*he wrote in English

transl :
Halo, ini adalah Kangin. Bagaimana kabar kalian?
Seperti yang kalian tahu, aku memiliki waktu untuk bercermin kembali pada diri sendiri. Akhirnya aku posting setelah beberapa kali mencoba menghapus dan menulis lagi.
Aku benar-benar ingin mengatakan bahwa aku meminta maaf dengan kepala membungkuk ke semua yang mendukung saya dan mencintaiku selama ini.
Hari-hariku sekarang tentang menyesali dan merenungkan mengapa aku begitu melewatkan banyak hal yang penting bagiku.
Aku telah banyak memikirkan setiap kali seseorang bertanya apakah aku akan menjadi bagian dari kegiatan 4jib.

Akhirnya, aku putuskan untuk posting ini.

Proses album 4jib hampir selesai, sekarang tinggal menunggu untuk bertemu para fans ..
Dan bagiku, aku pikir sekarang terlalu dini bagiku untuk mengambil bagian dalam kegiatan album 4jib dan berpikir bahwa aku lebih baik memiliki lebih banyak waktu untuk berpikir tentang diriku sendiri. Jadi aku pikir aku tidak akan bisa melihat kalian untuk kegiatan mendatang.

Tentara .. dimana sebagai orang Korea, Anda harus pergi sekali dalam hidup Anda ..
Aku bertanya-tanya kapan aku harus pergi dan sekarang aku pikir, waktu nya bagiku untuk melakukannya.
Aku belum memilih tanggal yang pasti, tapi aku akan segera mendaftar dalam waktu singkat.

Tapi aku akan selalu memberi dukungan untuk anggota yang lain dari dekat, dan di atas panggung bersama mereka sepanjang waktu.
Album ini dilakukan oleh anggota kami yang berusaha sangat keras, jadi tolong berikan mereka cinta dan dukungan.
Dan meskipun Kangin tidak dapat bergabung bersama Super Junior, tolong juga berikan banyak dukungan dan cinta.

Aku ingin kembali secepat mungkin untuk bersama para anggota yang lain sehingga kalian dapat melihat kami bersama.

Silakan dukung Super Junior, ini adalah awal dan akhir bagiku.

ELF pastikan kalian tetap sehat.

Semoga semuanya puas.

I’ll be back ~~^^*

TwELFs note: he also posted the same message at Onsaemiro Fancafe

Source: CAMOMILE *
English Translation: Chrissy @ TwELFs.com
Shared by chocohorse @ sj-world.net
re-posted & transl by omonOona@K Corner
Take out will full credits

Leave a Reply

